Management Committee

The Club's Management Committee is responsible for all the operations of the Club. The Committee meets around six times per season. The current members of the Committee are:

Richard Stephen (Chairman/Secretary)

Darren Turner (Vice-Chairman and Director of Football)

Sophie Turner (Treasurer)

Hannah Higginbotham (Club Welfare Officer) 

Ian Randall 

Richard Williamson      

Glenn Hirchfield

Ian Thompson

Committee Members

Other Committee Members

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area